Tuesday, 21 February 2017

How to Disable delete confirmation in Recycle Bin

How to Disable delete confirmation in Recycle Bin






Disable delete confirmation

You can disable the confirmation that pops up whenever you delete something by right –clicking the Recycle Bin and selecting properties. Uncheck the delete confirmation box. Click apply and then ok. and your are done. Also , you can bypass the Recycle Bin entirely by holding down the shift key while deleting files.



Step 1: Right –clicking the Recycle Bin and selecting properties.




Step : 2 Uncheck the delete confirmation box.



Step : 3 Click apply and then ok.



Step : 4 and your are done. Also , you can bypass the Recycle Bin entirely by holding down the shift key while deleting files.



Popads

mgid

Loading...

Fllipkart

Random post

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();

Flipkart

Computer learning - Videos

Popular Posts

Random post

Random post

Random post